The Amersham Society

Latest Events

Sat Apr 29 @14:30 -
Tudor walks in Amersham
Sun Apr 30 @14:30 - 04:30PM
Amersham Town walk
Sun May 07 @14:30 - 04:30PM
Amersham Town walk
Mon May 08 @18:30 -
Learning about Prostate Cancer
Sun May 14 @14:30 - 04:30PM
Amersham Town walk
Sun May 21 @14:30 - 04:30PM
Amersham Town walk
Wed May 24 @19:30 - 09:00PM
Buckinghamshire artists, a talk by Mel Czapsky
Sat May 27 @14:30 -
Tudor walks in Amersham
Sun May 28 @14:30 - 04:30PM
Amersham Town walk
Sun Jun 04 @14:30 - 04:30PM
Amersham Town walk
Sun Jun 11 @14:30 - 04:30PM
Amersham Town walk
Wed Jun 14
Society visit to two National Trust properties in Wiltshire